What is there to say?

So, my husband suggested that I try my hand at a blog as a creative outlet.  I’ve made a few blog posts on my MySpace page but nothing too consistent or earth-shattering.  We’ll see what happens here.  For those of you who come across this and don’t already know me, feel free to visit my MySpace page to get a better idea of me (http://www.myspace.com/homeschoolingrocks).

For days, I’ve had plenty of ideas for different subjects to blog about, but this first one just seems completely overwhelming at the moment.  Where do you start?  What is there to say?  And keep in mind that I am not sure that I really have anything earth-shattering to say to begin with.  But maybe I can offer the occasional food for thought or at least something to laugh about or commiserate with.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

