Busy, Busy, Busy

I know that my posts have slacked off a lot.  I’ve just been pretty busy with birthdays and visitors and such.  Plus my dishwasher broke adding to my daily housework load.  And I was taking on too many hobbies:  blog, 750-piece jigsaw puzzles, and reading some really good books.  With what limited internet time I’ve been spending, I’ve been on Facebook reconnecting with tons of old classmates from high school and college.

So for the five of you out there who are waiting on pins and needles for my latest mind-blowing insight into life…well, those are few and far between as it is.  And unfortunately my blogs posts also may be few and far between for a while longer.  But do not despair.  I haven’t given up on blogging all together.  I’ve just been busy with other things.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Busy, Busy, Busy”

  1. Erin Says:

    I’m on Facebook. Look me up!!

  2. Laura Witten Says:

    Not to worry – if I’m one fo the 5, I’m not waiting on pins and needles! Its my last week of school before a 3 week break, hallelujah! Maybe I can finish putting lights on the tree (we ended up with only 1 good strand this time!) sometime next week, and get back to my own blog. Haven’t posted since Halloween, so don’t feel guilty!


  3. Facebook is taking over more of my time too. It is making me miss high school, how about you?


Leave a Reply

