10 Reasons I’m Glad It’s a Fourth Girl!!

1.  I will never have to teach anyone how to pee standing up.

2.  I have lots of hand-me-down clothes for a girl already.

3.  I won’t feel the need to set up special playtime with same gender playmates.

4.  I can eventually put two girls in each bedroom.

5.  I will not ever have to provide enough food to feed a teenage boy.

6. I don’t have to worry about anyone being embarrassed by the pink and white toy box.

7.  We will get even more use out of the kids’ bikes.

8.  I don’t have to make any decisions about circumcision.

9.  I no longer need to have fruitless discussions with my husband about boys’ names.

10.  We will now have all four members of our all-girl Beatles tribute band, The Sheatles.

Explore posts in the same categories: Parenting, Pregnancy/Childbirth/Babies

Leave a Reply

